غسيل الكلى.
العلاج في منزلك

يقدم HHD للرعاية الصحية المنزلية علاج ديلزة الدم (غسيل الدم) في المنزل للمرضى المصابين بأمراض الكلى المزمنة. تم إنشاء HHD في عام 2013 في الإمارات العربية المتحدة و بعد النجاح فى إكمال آلاف الجلسات الناجحة من الغسيل الكلوي بدأنا في توسيع أعمالنا في عام 2019 أبتداءًا من المملكة العربية السعودية إلى الكويت ، والعديد من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الخرى.

من نحن

رعاية تناسب أسلوب حياتك.

اسمح لنا بخدمتك

HHD للرعاية الصحية هي علاج غسيل كلى منزلي عالي الجودة للمرضى الذين يعانون من اضطرابات في الكلى. نحن نجعل صحتك ورفاهيتك أولويتنا!

6

بلدان

500+ عدد المرضى

200+

طاقم الرعاية الصحية

مكتبة الصحة

الأمراض والحالة

عرض التفاصيل

التغذية والوصفات

عرض التفاصيل

المدونات والمقالات

عرض التفاصيل

حول السياحة العلاجية

نسعى لجعل مرضانا يعيشون حياتهم، ويسافرون، ويستمتعون بمقابلة عائلاتهم وأصدقائهم أو استكشاف بلدان جديدة مع تلقي تجربة رعاية حديثة من قبل ممرضات غسيل الكلى المحترفات مع جميع أجهزة غسيل الكلى والمعدات والمواد الاستهلاكية المطلوبة.

شهادات

خليفه الظاهري

"انا اقوم بغسيل الكلى مند ثلاث سنوات وتتميز شركة اتش اتش دي بالخدمة الممتازة, و جودة العمل, و التوقيت، وتجهز جميع المعدات الطبية الازمة لغسيل الكلة. و اشكر مؤسسين الشركة, والطاقم الإداري, الطاقم الطبي و الممرضين على الخدمة الممتازة."

مشاهدة الكل

شهادات

هند محمد ابراهيم

"خدمة الغسيل المنزلي وفرت لي العناية من جميع النواحي و خاصة المتابعة مع الاطباء في اي وقت انا احتاجه. مة الغسيل المنزلي فيها خصوصية اكثر و راحة اكثر, استطيع القيام بالغسيل في اي وقت, و في اي مكان يناسبني."

مشاهدة الكل

شهادات

احمد محمد احمد المحسن

"بخصوص غسيل الكلى المنزلي و بكل امانة عندما اقارن حالة جسدي عندما كنت اغسل في المستشفى كنت اشعر بشكل عام في تعب و لكن الان الحمدالله و الشكر ان حالتي في تحسن دائم , اما بالنسبة لمواعيد غسيل الكلى المنزلي انه لا يتعارض مع عملي حيث اني اعمل مدرس. الاطباء..."

مشاهدة الكل
واتساب

Hemodialysis
Treatment at Your
Home

HHD Home Health Care is a home hemodialysis treatment for patients with kidney chronic disease. It was launched in 2013 in United Arab Emirates and after successfully completing thousands of event-free kidney dialysis sessions in the UAE. We started expanding our business in 2019 starting from Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, and other GCC countries

Who we are

A Care That Fits Your Lifestyle!

ALLOW US TO SERVE YOU

HHD Health care is a high-quality of home-based hemodialysis treatment for patients with kidney disorders. We make your health and well-being our priority!

6

OPERATING COUNTRIES

500+ NUMBER OF PATIENTS

200+

HEALTHCARE STAFF

Health Library

Diseases and Condition

View Detail

Nutrition and Recipes

View Detail

Blog and Articles

View Detail

About Medical Tourism

We endeavor to make our patients live their life, travel, and have fun meeting their families, friends or exploring new countries while receiving state-of-the-art experience of care by professional dialysis nurses with all required dialysis machines, equipment, and consumables.

Stories

Khalifa Al Daheri

"I have been doing dialysis for three years, and HDD company is distinguished by its excellent service, quality of work, and timing, and it supplies all the necessary medical equipment for dialysis. I would like to thank the founders of the company, the administrative staff, the medical staff, and the..."

view all

Stories

Hind Mohamed Ibrahim

"The home hemodialysis service provided me full support, especially following up with the doctors at any time I need. The home hemodialysis service has more privacy and more comfort. I can do the dialysis at any time, and in any place that suits me."

view all

Stories

Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed Al-Mohsen

"Regarding home hemodialysis, in all honesty, when I compare my body condition when I was doing the dialysis in the hospital, I generally felt tired, but now, thanks God, my condition is constantly improving. As for my home hemodialysis appointments, it does not conflict with my work as I work..."

view all